A Desolate Hope (CD)



SKU: PX002PS6KX Category:


The CD version of “A Desolate Hope. This CD features the seven original songs off the first album by BlizzardFire.

1. Intro

2. Lies

3. Broken Dream

4. Man in the Mirror

5. Goin’ Down

6. Kiss From Heaven

7. Alone

*Does Not Feature the Acoustic Versions of “Lies” or “Man in the Mirror,” those are exclusive to streaming services as a deluxe version of the album.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Desolate Hope (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *